top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureallisonfedor

In the Works


If you pop through the blog from now-till-idk when, it might seem a little strange. You'll find posts from 2011, then it seems to jump around, and there is very little flow. That is because I'm working on transferring all of the posts from the first blog over to this new and improved one! I think it's going to be quite the long process, and my fingers will rub the letters off the Ctrl, C and P keys, but it'll be worth it. And it's a pretty funny ride for me down memory lane as I browse through the posts that started this whole thing! Still have to work on being more consistent and serious, but hey, I'm loving life, and it'll happen in God's good time!

Love & Light to everyone <3

PS. There's a meteor shower going on tonight, and if you have clear skies, pop out there around 2am and gawk into the galaxies! :)

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Traveling to Tulum (From Cancun)

This is exactly the kind of post I always hope to find when I Google "travelling to _____ from ______." The kind that I can never find, or if I do, it's outdated from ten years before. So, I'm going t

bottom of page